DAILY GIVEAWAY: THE VIBRANT CONTEST

in #contests6 years ago

Entry closed!!!

Claps! Claps!! Claps!!!
Thanks to all those who participated and to those who adhered to my rules. Your comments are worth fantastic too. I love that,but as it is for now,a,winner is chosen.

And the winner is....... (claps continues)

@rosyblessing. 1 SBD is on its way for you

NOTE: You are all winners as you keep on trying,a person is assumed a failure when he or she gives up.

Thanks for participating

MY NEXT CHALLENGE

IMG_20180629_153523_026.jpg

RULES TO THE CONTEST

To be a participant,you have to follow my rules or else your entry is forfeited.

1 Be my follower

2 Upvote me

3 Resteem for proper visibility

4 One entry per comment.

I still need more supports for this contest to keep going. Thanks

QUESTION OF THE DAY
"Narrate your best experience with your lover"

ENTRY CLOSES AND WINNER ANNOUNCED AFTER 24 HOURS OF THIS POST

Good luck to you all

It may take me late to announce the winner anytime due to how my schedule will be

Sort:  

WARNING! The comment below by @shovon51 leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

I have a lot of best experiences with my lover, whenever you love someone from heart and have no awkward expectations then every moment and every experience become best of its time and that is so with me my lover and our life. peace out

After getting married with my lover, I was on leave from University for about 2months and when it was my first day to university after marriage, I woke up and prepared Myself for going, suddenly I saw tears coming from Her eyes, that moment I realized how much she loves me.

Wow this is an amazing contest. Weldone darling @tammydixon.
My best experience with my lover was my last birthday. It was unexpectedly amazing and romantic. I got into the house and found flowers and gifts spread all over the place
IMG_20180427_120038.jpg
He got me food and even cake.
IMG_20180427_103324.jpgIMG_20180427_121620_396.jpg
I was over-pampered that fateful day and I see it as the best experience with my lover. Thank you.

@tammydixon great achievement for us to be winner. My best experience was with my lover so was so funny that i can't tell here... hahaha.. try to understand what experience i am talking about. I hope you understood

It's really nice to share our experience with our lover thanks @tammydixon

My best experience with my lover was on my 27th birthday celebration. Indeed it was an awesome moment. I took her to places where enjoyed ourselves. Her wishes that day was mind blowing, I never expected such but she surprised me

pictures below
IMG_20180529_195827.jpg

IMG_20180529_191119.jpg

Very Nice. Look here and I will provide you more votes http://mcg6000.com/booster

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61