Foto kontes yang indah

in #contesxpilar6 years ago

Halo sahabat steemi saya ingin menampilkan foto kontes saya yang indah Dengan tema larut malam dan malam yang saya persembahkan di Post @xpilar beberapa hari yang lalu.

Sahabat steemit yang perlu anda ketahui kontes ini sangat menyenangkan bagi saya.
image
Kontes ini mempunyai seni tersendiri yang di tamoilkan oleh @xpilarcontes dan Timnya dan bukan masalah hadiah SBD yang di berikan akan tetapi sangat menantang kita tentang Tema yang di berikan.

Kita bertanya tanya untuk minggu depan apa ya Temanya dan dimana kita ambil foto yang bagus yang sesuai Tema, supaya kita bisa masuk di kontes Final.

image
Ini adalah foto hasil karya saya sendiri yang saya ambil dari foto utama di bawah ini.

image
Sahabat steemit ini yang dapat saya pos kali ini tentang foto malam @xpilar, dan bagi anda yang mau berpatisifasi silahkan kunjungi di post @xpilar Terima kasih.
FOLLOW ME @adnan-mp

Sort:  

This post has received a 32.89 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @adnan-mp.

Bids above 0.1 SBD may get additional upvotes from our trail members.

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by adnan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71