hello from Mr. MoreGoldMoreSilver :)

in #contrarian6 years ago

Hi everyone! I know that Steemit is still mainly a social media platform for cryptocurrency enthusiasts, but I plan to add some nice new content that might help to broaden the subject matter available to our community. There have been many forms of money throughout history, and one of my favourites is silver. And while there is some odd "jiggery pokery" going on with the current silver market and spot price, this is a very exciting time for anyone who still has a position and interest in this essential element.

I'm a very big fan of conventional history (though I have a soft spot for "alternative" history hahaha), current news, and speculation about the future. Keeping up to date with it all has made me a hardcore optimist :) Yes, I see very good times coming. Especially for anyone who is disciplined and diligent as they prepare for it all.
¬Mr. MoreGoldMoreSilver

PS, I'm also a professional photographer, so I'll make sure to add some really nice pictures and keep things as visual as possible :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, looks like your a fan of the precious metals. If you have time come over @steemsilvergold and check out a few posts. We are a group of badass stackers who know the truth about silver & gold.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81