CONTROVERSIAL TOPICS ART CONTEST ENTRY TWO BY @SIFT666steemCreated with Sketch.

in #controversy-art7 years ago

Although a lot of Americans believe they live in a democracy and that Jeff Bezos is the richest man in the world, in actual fact America is owned and run by the Rothschilds just like most of the world. And "president" chump is the latest in a long line of zionist puppets.

"Kneel before rotchild"

Pencil and pen on A4 paper, with oil paint effect filter

Because it's time the world woke up to who owns and runs everything


WWW.SIFT.CO.NZ


Contest Rules

Submit Art about Controversial Topics - in the news, or underground media, such as MK Ultra & Satanic Ritual Abuse, Chemtrails, Water Flouridation, GMOs, The Occult. #pizzagate, The New World Order, False Flags, Colony Collapse of Bees, The Environment, The 2nd Amendment, Attack on Free Speech, Solipsism, etc.

Please include a short paragraph describing the visual: Title, size, media and why you were inspired to create the artwork.

Upvote, and Resteem this POST

Make the first tag of your submission #controversy-art

Post a link to your Submission in the comments of this Post

Enter as many pieces as you wish, separately following contest rules to a T.

Please include a short paragraph describing the visual: Title, size, media and why you were inspired to create the artwork.

You need not be an artist to enter this contest!

No CONTROVERSIAL topic is Taboo, however mainstream accepted topics will be disregarded. This is NOT a platform for erotica.

Sort:  

Many thanks, totally awesome, you have made my day.

I hope this will be the start of more controversial art on Steemit, I think two things that the people who are trying to cover this stuff up can't see are humour and art, so it's a great way to bring them to attention of everyone else.

Did you say you had invited David Dees to Steemit?

I sent him an email through his site but I have not heard back... I do love that guy! and I am glad you are glad! AND I agree - a pic is worth a thousand words...

It's been six months since I did a post with no comments - bloody zionists...

I think I might have to cheat a bit...

Would like to hear more about the rotchilds

http://humansarefree.com/2011/09/history-of-house-of-rothschild-complete.html this is my favorite article about the rothschilds... but here is another great one as well with OTHER great info http://www.bibliotecapleyades.net/bloodlines/

The rotchilds are probably the greatest business men of all time but they might also just be the most heartless people the world has ever known.

it's not just them it 's also the other 13 illuminati famlies - the astors, bundy's collins, duponts, freemans, rockefellers, etc - http://www.bibliotecapleyades.net/bloodlines/ and the jesuits let's not forget

no comments here i come ;p

Thanks - your comments are not long, but sometimes I think you are the only person on Steemit who looks at all my posts, and I do appreciate that!

well will try to improve on that part thanks for your suggestion :) but missed the funny part of your comment haha

Whoops, I just did a serious comment, that has to stop...

haah @sift666 is back in style !!!

I love this!

I love it when the judge says that :)

why do you have "666" in your name?

Because that number crops up in everything from bar codes to donald chumps favourite hand sign!

I used to say:

@sift666 is my Steemit alias. As 666 is the number following 665 and preceding 667, and I’m using the number here on my Steemit account, it might mean I’m a worshiper of Satan. Or it could indicate that I have troll tendencies I need to work out with myself.

haha! gotcha. troll zack pog.gif
as a businessman, trump has to deal with a lot of satanists . he trolled the country, collecting hoards of dumb racists to vote for him, and WON, hes a game player

Although I hate the prick, I was glad he "beat" killary - she is evil on a higher plane

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68648.42
ETH 3813.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48