Not a super eventful day.. not really

in #convention6 years ago


Hey everyone so I mentioned that I would be at Gamestart held at Suntec Expo today and I really was there! I was actually late to the event so I missed out on the Lucky Draw segment. I am not sure what the lucky gifts are though. I should be there tomorrow again to test my luck.

 



Anyway, so I got the VIP pass, but its disappointing that I did not manage to get the VIP gift pack of the shirt and Armegeddon mouse along with it. Such a bummer. I did not stay for long as it was quite late, just walked around the booths and there were some similar booths from AFA, and I checked out some of the merchandise that were being sold. Food smelt not bad, and I saw some interesting retro game sections. Will check more in detail tomorrow.

 

But the main highlight today was that I did not manage to get the gifts I had some expectations for. Hope that they might change their mind tomorrow and give me some consolation? or maybe the grand lucky draw prize hahaha


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://seanytan.vornix.blog/2018/10/13/not-a-super-eventful-day-not-really/

Sort:  

Oh man too bad no prize

yea hope i can get something later today!! fingers crossedd

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87