My conversation with @klye,

in #conversation6 years ago (edited)

my conversation with Kyle, in order to help me in making that post.

image

image

image

I : Hy kyle
Kyle : Howdy.
Kyle : Use mostly steemjs to code stuff for STEEM
I : I m very good
I : I want to join the big guys in steemit, in order to grow
Kyle : Not sure how you mean.
I : I mean, I want to join you, yes I want old things of you to make my steemit grow
Kyle : Join me? I'm not really doing anything.
Kyle : You want to buy votes or..?
Kyle : Will be setting up a bot to do this.

I : Thank you kyle
I : glad to be able to join with you?

Kyle : Sure man.
I : if you do not mind, I ask that we get to know each other about steemit, I want you to make a boot to be able to expand my account, my account: Alfavolvo11
I : I've been looking for you for a long time, and you're one of those people I admire in steemit, so I really need your help?

Kyle : I'm a busy man and have many many people reach out to me looking for help with their accounts. You must make a ton of effort and good posts to suceed on steemit.

Kyle : I'm a busy man and have many many people reach out to me looking for help with their accounts. You must make a ton of effort and good posts to suceed on steemit.

I : if so many friends, to get votes from you, I have to send how sbd
I : but i will be very happy if you help me like you help account @siatteuk he includes my close friend, arsyad kandang

Kyle : Kind of figured word was spreading about me voting those guys.. lol. A large number of acah/indonesian people have recently contacted me.
I : not like that friend, I mean like this, I welcome you not intent to beg your vote, but I want to be friends with you, if you do not mind?

Kyle : Yeah man, we can be friends. of course.

I : yes good is that if it can be so, I will continue to include your account to I can learn how to make a good post ,? to be honest I really need the money to treat my sister who was seriously ill

Kyle : Write from the heart. Include original pictures, have humour but also be true. Not really sure what make a good post.

Kyle : I like that you have english and your language side by side in posts. I may also suggest 2 columns, one with english. one with your language.

Kyle : Also try not to repeat same posts over and over.

I : yes of course, I will make a very useful post, useful for me and the people around, thanks a lot kyle for his input, may be useful for me, I will berjuaang to reach the top or a good result

Kyle : Your last few there are basically the same post with a different photo atatched.

Kyle : Try to shy away from this.
Kyle : Actually now that I look you've repeated this many times... 😕
Kyle : "I also like to trade
I love to play computer
Learn all the software
I can also part of the farmer, raising, and construction laborers

Yeah all that I do as long as get the money"

Kyle : It is not cool to repeat the same post man..

I : okay kyle, i will not repeat it, sometimes i'm lazy in that, and sometimes i make a good post, but no one appreciates

I : thank you very much kyle, you really help me on this day, you are very meritorious, hopefully i can repay your services one day

Kyle : That doesn't mean repeat the same thing over and over again man.
Kyle : You get notive and reward for working hard.. not being lazy and trying same thing over and over again.
Kyle : It is hard to come up with new content or posts that have good quality.. But you have to do this in order to get the fans and funds.

Kyle :Many many many posts I have done.. Not all of them were good pay.

I : thanks a lot of friends, you are a good stemian, you help subordinates, and I really respect and appreciate people like you

Kyle : No subordinates here man.. Just people trying to survive.

Kyle : No worries dude.
Kyle : You could write a post about our talk here and the lessons learned.. That may get some attention.
Kyle : You could write a post about our talk here and the lessons learned.. That may get some attention.

I : yes of course, I also think so, because everyone can change because there is encouragement and effort, and I will digest our post, and post in steemit account? thanks once again to your friends
I : yes of course, I also think so, because everyone can change because there is encouragement and effort, and I will digest our post, and post in steemit account? thanks once again to your friends

Kyle : Have a good one man.

I : yes of course, you are the person 👌😁

thank you @ klye, for your help and feedback, to me

Sort:  

Glad to help, Also glad to see you have shy'd away from spam posting. You keep up the good work and will be prosperous. :)

@kyle, this is really appreciable work you are doing, i am remembering my initial days when someone guided me in same way and now i am really proud of myself because from that stage now i became dedicated full time steemian, and its really good to see that you are guiding people and i am sure that if they follow these guidance, then their reputation and recognition will going to increase. Keep guiding and stay blessed. 🙂

yes thank you also to you, also glad to cooperate with you

Hi LOVE YOUR POST MAN!!! LIKE MY POST TOO!!!!! HERE IS THE LINK: https://steemit.com/bots/@abusereports/last-minute-upvote-list-2018-05-02

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62