Somena ZAP - 20180511t185549346z

in #coogan6 years ago

This is hilarious! #coogan #genius #comedy #film #romcom #alan #partridge #babycowproductions #love #oeuvre I am a HUGE fan of Steve Coogan. His entire oeuvre always gets better and better and funnier with time

Sort:  

Chic article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Source
When you copy/paste or repeatedly type the same comments you could be mistaken for a bot.

More information:
The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications

What did you like about the video I just linked to?

Damn comment spam bots are like locusts in steemit these days.
https://steemit.com/@derikpower/comments

Very funny video, hilarious and uniqe

So, are you a friend of Alan?

You mean?, who is Alan, but I want to be your friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01