Coogger live again

in #coogger6 years ago (edited)

Break process

Break process has been really hard for me,I thought I'd leave the project for a long time, during this time I tried to learn new technologies to solve the coogger's speed problem, then a few people I said I could not do it alone and I think I will not finish the project.I was really serious when I was sending those messages, but after I posted the messages, I could get back to the project much more quickly, the process might have taken 1-2 months, but I finished my work in 1-2 weeks.

Here's coogger live again www.coogger.com

  • The speed problem has been resolved ( each page opens in 1-3 seconds )
  • Added categories and languages.
  • Errors corrected.
  • coogger api made, see http://www.coogger.com/api/

I have done most of the items on my list titled "What should I do during the break", I think only two of the big troubles are left at the moment. I hope they solve design problem **not enough steam power ** at the nearest time

What has changed in Coogger?

There are a few changes in Coogger,

  • Your content topic is determined by first tag as in Steemit (you can write max 4 tags)
  • You do not receive any beneficiaries from your content, but if you want to support the community you will be able to share your rewards with the coogger check settings.
  • You need to choose your content language.
  • And finally, the content category is currently those categories
    • tutorial
    • idea
    • design-graphic
    • development
    • question-answer
    • translation
    • discussion
    • exchange
    • project

These categories are currently defined categories, and other categories that may be needed in line with the need can be added at any time.


I'm working on a new feature for languages and translation contributions, and it's really easier to contribute to coogger when I'm done with it.

Moderator at coogger

There are a lot of languages and categories that you know about our platform. It's really nice to have a moderator who looks at every language and category, so if you think you're good with one or more of the languages and categories, and you want to be a coogger moderator, you can communicate via discord.

Discord : https://discord.gg/yXuGFsB


Note:

If you want to add other category or language ,you write as comment


Together we can be a nice community, thank you for reading


Posted on coogger.com - The first platform to reward information sharing


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87