SPAGHETTI CARBONARA FOR @DRAGRAFFsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cook5 years ago

This week I'm competing with this incredible and amazing carbonara spaghetti that I made with the lovely steemian @luzdelua when we read that the next contest was about pasta.
You can't imagine how good it tasted... I wish I could have share it with you and not only the picture!

Week #30 theme: Pasta
Camera: Honor View 20

My contribution to @dragraff 's Smart photo contest. Thank you very much!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hey, @cerealex.

That looks really good right now, even though it's late on Saturday night and I had dinner a few hours ago. :) I'm sure it long gone by now.

There is something about pasta I just love, and spaghetti is probably my all time favorite. I could eat it plain, with maybe a little salt and butter, and never feel like I got full. My wife won't let me do that, though. :)

This is probably too late, but good luck with the contest. :)

Congratulations @cerealex! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66