Cooking

in #cook6 years ago

getover-fear-cooking1-300x219.jpg

Cooking is the art, technology and preparing food for consumption with or without the use of fine or heat. Cooking is mythology- a story told over and over, passed on again and again, always with the same meaning but expressed in endlessly different ways.

Cooking is important. Cook is happiness, a good bank account, a good cook and a good digestion. My feeling is that if you can cook, I can teach you how to do television. I love to cook. I for myself and my family and big groups. I find it very relaxing. and I love socializing around a dinner table. since my kitchen is the most important part of my home, I want to be creative and innovative, not only in its aesthetic but also in the tools that I'm using to cook.
Image source: Google

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62777.17
ETH 2951.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59