Drawing My OC for Daily Drawing Challenge #9 “Enjoy the little things”

in #cookiedrawing6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians! How are you?
Today I am participating on the Daily Drawing Challenge #9 hosted by @cookiespooky, theme “Enjoy the little things”



Introduce my original character name is
• Left: Daniel Armana
• Middle: Kevin Giska
• Right: Yoshitake Reihan
They are best friends...

started drawing at 00.00 and just finished this art at dawn 3:24 Western Indonesia Time. Was quite tiring, but I am very excited because it is very inspiring me to take part. I hope u like my own art ^-^

Why I Draw This?
~First.. of course because I want to take part in the Daily Drawing Challenge # 9
~And the second reason is due.. "For me.. when I can hang out with friends is a small thing that must be enjoyed every second. and I love it, because that's what will create the great thing that should be enjoyed every second".

Application:
Adobe Photoshop


Visit my deviantart account for look more other arts from me...
https://rezae01.deviantart.com/

Please support me through UPVOTE, FOLLOW or REESTEEM
Thank u so much...

Sort:  

Wow friend that great work and how much detail you put in this piece, everything from the bottom to the clothes of the characters is well worked, I congratulate you.

I'm so happy.. thank you bro.. :'

Bro you are amazing... Why dont you try to make a howto post on how you draw... It might help you out... when you do it, use "HOWTO" tag and "NEWBIERESTEEMDAY" tag. They will help you out. sparrowbernard#4349 chat me up on discord, i know some servers that can help.

thank you so much.. please give me the link of server ^-^

they are group on discord, chat me up on discord and i will add you there

Dind't work :'D

this my Reza E#1827

buen dibujo amigo se nota que le echas ganas sigue asi! ve mi dibujo https://steemit.com/spanish/@joseluisrs15/dibujo-de-una-chica

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54