DTube Cooking: Chocolate Chip Walnut Cookies

in #cooking6 years ago


Hey Dtube! Coming at you with another sweet treat!

Chocolate Chip Walnut Cookie

INGREDIENTS:

1 C raw sugar
½ T molasses
1 C butter
1 t vanilla
1 egg
2 ¼ c all-purpose flour
1 t baking soda
½ t salt
1 C chopped walnuts
1 C chocolate chips

INSTRUCTIONS:

Preheat oven and 375 F
Prepare cookie sheets
Mix raw sugar and molasses, butter, vanilla and egg in bowl. Add in flour, baking soda, and salt, mix. Fold in nuts and chocolate chips. Roll into balls and place on cookie sheets. Bake 8-10 mins, cool.

Enjoy!

#onelovedtube

If you would like to chat with us, or join our Onelovedtube discord please do so:
https://discord.gg/Fcjx96z


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yummy

Thanks @dahlsom. Give it a try! And thank for the resteem so nice of you! I can't wait to see some of your posts. If you ever decide to do it.

i like your recipe, i will try to make it@alphasteem

You should! Pretty simple and delicious. You will love it.

I definitely love it, I trust you@alphasteem

Care to share? :D

Yes! The recipe is below. haha. 😉

No doubt that I will test ten recipe! Thanks!

Please do! Let me know how it goes.

I will :)
Is adding raisins to this cookies is a good idea?

Absolutely, just add them in with the chocolate chips and walnuts. That's a really good idea.

I NEED THAT IN MY OVEN PRONTO

Haha. Do it!

Great video! Wow, what a great setting in that gorgeous white kitchen!

Really appreciate the complement! I'm very proud of my kitchen. It was a long remodel process but I feel like im at home in the kitchen. (Even though I am) 😍

Man, they werent lying about the food lol Good video :)

haha. Chocolate chip cookies = food. Thanks for watching! Gave u a follow too. Keep the vids coming. I'll check out more later!

hey @lphasteem Chocolate Chip Walnut Cookies...thanks for the recipe..

Your very welcome!

oh my goodness. Can you please stop making me salivate!!!

Absolutely not!

Delicious! Chocolate Chip Cookies are always my go-to.

Haha. Yeah so addicting. But I'm sure yours are protein chocolate chip cookies, miss fitness. 💪❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63