Dtube Cooking: 60 Second Strawberry Dole

in #cooking6 years ago


Hey Dtube!

This is one of my favorite ways to eat "ice cream."

It only takes a few ingredients and a blender...

Although it might not be quite 60 seconds to make, this recipe comes together easily within under 5 minutes... Look out for the entire recipe and instructions in a future video!

Song: Ready Set Go
Royal Tailor

Enjoy!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Another great recipe to test! Thank you!

Haha awesome to hear! Ty😀

I like Strawberry Dole because it taste great and it's also nutritious , I will be expecting to see the complete step by step video toturial on how to prepared Strawberry Dole from you @alphasteem

When are you going to post on dtube?

Looks great bud! It's already getting hot here so I'm especially excited to see this recipe! I'm hot blooded... XD

Hehe. It will be probably like 2 weeks out. But if u really wanna know I can tell u...u can kinda see it in the video anyways.

No worries! I'll just reverse engineer it from the video if it gets any hotter before you post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88