What i had tonight for my dinner?

in #cooking6 years ago

image

Actualy my dinner tonight is good for breakfast but my girlfriend gave me some of this spicy skinless ground pork. I'm done with my dinner tonight but i want to cook this skinless and enjoy the food that my Girlfriend gave me.

image

Opps! I think i lose to other kitchen. yes,it's my auntie's kitchen we are out of tank tonight so i please to cook my skinless to my aunt's kitchen glad they are not out of gas..😂😂

image

I got 2 pieces left over,i could keep it for tomorrow's breakfast a little bit of heat and it's ready for breakfast tomorrow. I could still enjoy my left over for tomorrow i had free dinner for tonight and breakfast for tomorrow..

Thank you to my One and Only Love @chingpherd😍😘

Thank you for dropping by Have a Blessed Day Ahead

If you have not done voting your witnesses yet you can vote here!
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Made and Owned by @dunsky https://esteem.app

Made and Owned by @dunskyVote for @good-karma witness

GOD bless Us All!DQmccTWKR6N95rTiVuGMaGzDF8wg8KxPnjkGbyuXVZujira.png

Sort:  

Ayyy! Susss!!! Maka 💖💖💖 man pud ta ana..hahaha

hehehe..thank you wabz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88