My new crazy recipe of coffee in Turkish style...

in #cooking5 years ago

The dinner time of the day with my mother is time for the second coffee. Yes, I wanted to write an article for lunch, but came out in the evening. Well, this is me. But today I have a special mood and I decided to experiment. I have prepared as many as seven coffee with different tastes. The eighth coffee was with all the spices that I found at my home.
image

But these coffee had someone to taste and my best experimental rabbit was my dad. He always supports my new ideas. Says that everything I will cook he will drink or eat. So the last Turkish coffee was with a new spice I created from all spices. In short, I will show you this recipe:
• nutmeg
• ginger
• cinnamon
• pepper
• sugar
• salt
And so I took all these spices and poured it on a plate.
I had ginger and whole cinnamon sticks.I took whole sticks of cinnamon and grind them in a pertussis.

image
Because the cinnamon in the pack was over, and only a few cinnamon sticks were left. Later, I filled in all the spices in a coffee grinder (yes in coffee grinder).

image
I mixed all the spices and got this new mix. So, I filled the coffee and my new mix well and the coffee maker began to brew coffee.
image

After the coffee was prepared, I took rachat-lukum and gave my tasting coffee to my daddy;)
Here's a creative personality from me.

Sort:  

Wow, it looks great, and it looks like chocolate

Posted using Partiko iOS

🍫☕ thanks

Yuuuumm!! This looks absolutely divine! Wish I was there sipping it with you!

I imagined ☕🍪🥛

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62623.58
ETH 3021.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72