You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Outdoors Steak Cooking Beef for Steemit.com on a Simple Hot Rock Grill and Building the Stone Grill, Bushcraft

in #cooking5 years ago

This is pretty neat, nothing like steak cooked over camp fire but I have never just used a rock slab as the grill before. Looks pretty dang simple honestly, I might skip the cast iron frying pan next time I am out camping :) Cool video, although now I am hungry LOL
@tipu curate

Sort:  

Haha carlgnash, thanks a lot my friend! Really thankful that you stopped by and cool that you liked the video and the idea of it! Awesome, as the sun was setting when I cleaned up and finished packing up my camp, I was eating the steak as I slowly drove out of there towards the highway. It was tasty... Thanks again for stopping by and your feedback! Cheers, Aaron www.gtaovlogs.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70786.17
ETH 3822.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50