Ravioli Gratin with Spinach and ThymesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cooking5 years ago

If every person who knows me, forgets who I am, and all information about me is erased from every computer in the world, then I'm an angel.

If I live in a community, and never get involved with listening to or spreading rumors, then all the rumors become about me.

he's not doing anything complicated, he's just doing whatever, and getting paid for it... read more


swap_crypto_banner_320x50-mobile.png


auto upvote craignow

Sort:  

@craignow You have received a 100% upvote from @botreporter because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97