Sort:  

It's good to experiment. I've found some incredible tastes from just mixing it up. This post was all about scrap, after all. Yes, there's mandarine in there. Fermented citrus is amazing. If you've been bitten by the fermenting bug, try fermenting various citrus juices... Fermented lemon juice is like a bomb going off in your mouth!

Posted using Partiko Android

I feel like a fermenting 'virgin' now :D I only try a couple of things but now I'm going to ferment lemon juice as it sounds like something what I would truly enjoy :)

I'm a way, you can't go wrong with fermentation. It's the most natural of processes. The only things I've found that can go wrong is to leave the ferment too long or to allow oxygen into the mix

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67946.39
ETH 3824.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77