Sort:  

Could you please tell me how you changed accounts without losing too much? Did you power down and sent your SP to the other account in 13 installments, or did you delegate your SP from one account to the other?
I'm getting ready to set up a new account to get rid of this stupid username, but I have no idea what would be the best way to do it (so I lose as little as possible)

I just got a new account and keep this one up to power down and transfer once a week. I keep it easy

Thanks for your reply. I created the new account earlier today and will do the same to power it up again.

Congratulations @e13c7r0n! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

Upvote this notificationto to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @e13c7r0n! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60