Parmesan and walnut cookies

in #cooking6 years ago

Last night, I had a lot of people and I thought all day long if I was going to put cakes as an aperitif (you know those ideal for health, full of fat, slimming products, in short, all those junk food that 'we use regularly in these circumstances) and then flash of genius, I remembered that I had already made these cookies and that everyone had feasted. So I decided to repeat the experiment (with other guinea pigs of course) and the result was the same. I give you this recipe very nice.

Ingrédients:

  • 200 grams of flour
  • 125 gr of softened butter
  • 80 g Parmesan cheese
  • ½ cc of turmeric
  • 50 gr of crushed walnuts
  • 1 egg

In a bowl, mix flour, salt, pepper, parmesan cheese, nuts and turmeric. Add the diced butter and work the dough by sanding with your fingers. Add the egg and mix quickly.

Lower the dough to 4 or 5 mm thick and put in the fridge about 1 hour.

take it out of the fridge, cut into the dough circles (or other shapes) about 5 cm and arrange them on a plate covered with parchment paper.

Bake for about 15 minutes at 180 ° c.

Let them cool and serve the cold at the time of the aperitif. The photo is not great because of the light).

cookies au parmesan et noix.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62931.02
ETH 3031.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64