You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Orange Scones~What I do at 2 am.

in #cooking6 years ago

I'm not a great baker and therefore am a bit hesitant to try any new recipes, my husband is an excellent baker thankfully, when he has time that is. :D
Those look good, I've tried to make a nice fluffy biscuit to go with our roasts on occasion but they've never turned out, usually are hard like hockey pucks, and yes the first time or two they were almost as black as them as well, LOL. :D
God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Sort:  

I have done that too.......why I just use Bisquick.........it's really no fail as you can see by how I went about making these. LOLL

Thank You so much for stopping to read and you great comment. You always add brightness to my day!

I should try Bisquick, I wonder if that is what its called or even if we have it here in Canada, I'll try to remember to look while I'm at the grocery store this week. :D
Its always a pleasure to come for a visit. :D I never know what I'll find, but I know it'll make me smile and dare I say it, laugh, LOL. :D
Awe, that's a wonderful thing to hear, thank you very much. :D
God bless you and your fantastic family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91