Being a chef is held

in #cooking6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone meet again On this occasion I will share my night story when hunger struck

Halo semuanya berjumpa lagi dengan saya Pada kesempatan kali ini saya akan berbagi cerita malam saya saat lapar melanda

That night, about the time of 1:00 in the morning with my sleepless condition, of course, hunger began to hit

malam itu kira-kira waktu menunjukkan jam 01.00 pagi saja dengan kondisi saya yang belum tidur tentu saja rasa lapar mulai melanda

near my house there is still a coffee shop that is still open there. There is only fried noodles and if it's late at night like this, the atmosphere is of course very quiet there.

di dekat rumahku masih ada warung kopi yang masih buka di Sana hanya ada mie goreng saja dan jika telah larut malam seperti ini suasana Tentu saja sangat sepi di sana

I went straight to the kitchen and saw that there was still rice left in the stove then I took the rice and went straight to the coffee shop

aku langsung menuju ke dapur dan melihat masih ada nasi yang tersisa didalam tungku lalu aku mengambil nasi tersebut dan langsung pergi ke warung kopi tersebut

I immediately fried the rice with the ingredients that were there to be the midnight chef suddenly that was what I did when

aku pun langsung Menggoreng nasi tersebut dengan bahan yang ada di sana menjadi koki tengah malam secara dadakan itulah yang ku lakukan saat

although unlike professional chefs in general, I can certainly enjoy the dishes that I make myself with a feeling of pleasure

walaupun tidak seperti koki profesional pada umumnya Aku pasti bisa menikmati hidangan yang aku buat sendiri dengan perasaan senang

image

image

image

image

image

image

All This Photo Taken With :

Camera : Xiaomi MI 5x

Lens : Camera Xiaomi

Photograph : @hattaarshavin

NODISCORD
1Esteem
2SteemJet
3Poetunited
4Steemschool
5PAL
6USC
7Musing
8SilentZen
9Steemmonsters
10Openmic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61