You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Summer dinners (Duck pasta!)

in #cooking6 years ago

You brought me in with an ice cream and I found duck... haha, nice twist, I can't say that I am a huge fan of duck, although I did have crispy duck pancakes once in a Chinese restaurant that was to die for...

I hope the sun finds you soon so that you can switch up the meals and eat more ice cream. It's winter here but my awesome hubby brought me a sundae today so I will be eating ice cream while wearing ugg boots and the heater on. haha.

Sort:  

Oh the Peking duck pancakes are the best! I miss good Asian food here! Hope you remember that uggs are for indoor wearing and not a fashion item!

@bengy haha, I only wear them to the shopping centre when I am being super lazy haha, I am well aware that they are not for fashion but given I pair them with my tracksuit pants I was never aiming for a fashion statement lol..

I got those pancakes in London, haven't seen them since, but would devour them in a heartbeat is I did.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88