You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Orange Scones~What I do at 2 am.

in #cooking6 years ago

Cooking, really, you wrote a post about cooking and recipe!

Man, what is this world coming to.

Where are the fishing, camping hunting posts?

Write about the fun stuff, not "cooking", I have enough of those when redpenning my wifes posts, which btw are rare and far and few between lately, since all the dramas and so on with all the BS out there.

Man, she is now using that photo app, to post and she is sticking to it as it seems to be the only way to post something without losing the willpower to post. Most of it isn't about cooking, thank the good Lord for that.
&
then you start cooking and recipe posting.

GOD, PLEASE GOD, HELP ME, ENOUGH OF THE RECIPE AND COOKING STUFF, PLEASE!

WHY DO I HAVE TO READ THIS STUFF, ENOUGH, I'LL EVEN READ WORDS IN THE MORNING, BUT ENOUGH WITH THE COOKING STUFF! PLEASE GOD. I PROMISE I'LL BE GOOD.

Sort:  

I WARNED YOU!!!!!!! HAAAAAAAAAA

and really it's all @shadowspub's fault.she is the one that told me to write a post about my 'scones' so go YELL at her......I dare ya LOLLLL

Hope you are having a Happy, relaxing day!!!

It wasn't Shadows who made me read it, #snookmademedoit !

yes @jackmiller reading is optional .. well until #snookmademedoit .. then it's mandatory

HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Perfect answer :D

😂😂😂 Hahaha...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91