You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cooking with Steemit. Simple ingredients to interesting dishes.

in #cooking6 years ago

As they always say.... "KISS" - Keep It Simple Stupid ;) hehehe - I absolutely LOVE sardines @andrewmckenna and I will definitely try your take on it. Now I just need to convince the man in my life to actually eat them hahaha!!! (he hates fish) lol

I recently launched a cooking challenge called the #whatscookingchallenge - as a fellow foodie, I thought you might like to give it a go :) and if you do.... HAVE FUN ;)

Sort:  

Just ram more spices intot them and forget to say that there's fish in there. ;)

Thanks for the link, will check it out. Sounds like fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67621.06
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50