I plan to do more than just crypto talk and reveal my true passion : cooking!

in #cooking6 years ago

Hi everyone!

Some of you may now me already !
I haven't written much articles but I soon will have more free time to do so hopefully :)
I like to talk about cryptos but what I love is to cook !

I like to think of myself as a gourmet cook but with common ingredients.
I can take a carrot and a few spices to make a great meal out of it, or so i'm trying to, you'll be able to tell me soon !
And I hate to waste anything ! So I must clever in order to use to totality of the products.

What I plan here is to share with you some of the recipies that I made up by myself , starting tomorrow !

Please don't hesitate to comment if you tried it and tell me what you think :)

See you soon steemians.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71239.75
ETH 3686.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75