You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Summer dinners (Duck pasta!)

in #cooking6 years ago

Summer really demands a different diet I find. In the caribbean I was never hungry in the evenings, it was more eating in the afternoons when I was in the AC at work, and then digest the rest of the day I found.

Duck is such a nice piece of meat, where I always do not really understand why people dont really like it. We had a nice convo once with a Caribbean dude


You eat duck??

  • Yeah man its nice, you should try it.
    I dont eat duck, I only eat chicken
  • But this is like a floating chicken
    Okay lemme try it

:D

Sort:  

Ha ha ha! I can't stop giggling at the floating chicken!

That is funny have to give that a vote. I keep thinking about a chicken floating there in the Bahamas dropping egg bombs on the fish.

Lol! What imagery!

You are right friend. summer really demands different diets different food and vegetable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85