Pies with cherries for my beloved family

in #cooking7 years ago

First we make the dough: 1.5 cups of water, 2 teaspoons of yeast, 1 teaspoon of salt, 1 tablespoon of sugar, 1 egg, stir everything and add 4.5 cups of flour, mix and let the dough rest for 1 hour.

After kneading, a mode of a dough and we make mini pancakes in which it is possible to put any stuffing (in my case a cherry)

Then fry in a frying pan in sunflower oil

And make happy our beloved tasty.

Sort:  

Hello, Taica here. I am doing the selection of the most underrated posts and share it with my followers and the Steem community. I think that there is too much good content on Steemit which remains overlooked everyday and lost in the blockchain.

Here you can see my latest report containing your post, which I’ve also upvoted.

https://steemit.com/chainbb-general/@taica/taicas-selection-12-share-moments-steem-life

If you like this post you can say thank you by upvoting and following me.

All the best @taica

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68342.52
ETH 3806.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63