Sweet home made.

in #cooking5 years ago (edited)

image

I felt like I was playing in the kitchen like a child. Haha
Hello steemians, I made some sweet bread for the kids. I am not sure what is call in English, Dough? I just remember how they make it. And this was my first time making it too. OMG!

image
Forgive me, I have tried to do my best. Hehe

image
Mixed cinnamon with sugar and butter. It was like a cream but it was not.

image

image
Put the cinnamon cream on the whole bread and roll the bread.

image

image
Cut the bread and put it in the oven. Bake for 5 -10 minutes with 230 degrees

It was fun to make sweet bread at home. I gave myself 8 points from 10 points. It was not too bad taste. And the kids like it very much.

Thank you everybody for visiting my post. I hope you have a great time here. See ya!

Sort:  

The pastry looks very good.
It certainly tastes very good.
Thanks for the photos and the good description.

You're welcome.

This looks sooooo yum ka! I love cinnamon buns but I don't get it why there's some jam on top ka?? Mo

Oh! ya, that was not jam. It was yolk, for nice color. Thank you for commenting.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you very much.

ดูทำง่ายและก็น่ากินด้วยนะคะ 😋👍

ทำง่ายดีค่า

สวัสดีครับพี่โรส ขนมปังโฮมเมดีมือพี่โรสหน้าตาน่าทานมากๆครับ ^^

ขอบคุณคับ รสชาติก่โอเคอยู่ กินได้ๆ 55

Wow, they look so tasty dear friend)

Thank you friend.

Yummm Nicely done they look delicious!

Thank you friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94