You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Orange Scones~What I do at 2 am.

in #cooking6 years ago (edited)

Ok.. You had a busy night and I know the feeling of doing crazy things in the middle of the night 😜 lmao... But this idea was AWSOME.. Let's bake some biscuits... Why not? 😉👍
I haven't eaten this in years so looking at that results you got... Made my tummy yummy hungry...

bitmoji-20180424051313.png
But then you gave me some for breakfast and I absolutely Loooved it 😉❤️😙
MomentCam_20180608213023.gif
Thank you for always making us smile with you posts and personality...
I will try that recipe and try not to do it at night.. But I probably will 😂😂 lol
Thank you for sharing your baking night with us.
LOVE YOU 🤗💕🌹

Sort:  

Sometimes mishaps can turn into miracles or in your case.. Yummyness 😋

I love YOU!!! I'm so happy I could bring a smile to your face this morning, well your morning as you always do for me!!!

and yes, try them during the day :D but you will not LOLLLLLLL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91