Easy & Delicious Chicken Fettuccine Alfredo

in #cooking6 years ago (edited)

Fettuccine Alfredo is a favorite dish of many to order in restaurants.

I love to make this dish because it is so quick and easy to prepare. I enjoy a full creamy pasta with cheese that just makes me feel real good inside. A creamy and cheesy Chicken Alfredo pasta is a comfort food for me.

I am not a chef, just a girl who loves to cook and enjoys eating.

I hope that this video will be useful to you.

Enjoy!

Please click on the snap photo to watch the cooking video.



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Thank you for viewing this article. I will see you again soon!
@silversaver888

Sort:  

I love Fettuccine Alfredo and I always ask one when I go to a pasta restaurant. Now I have the recipe. Wow!

I know, right. A lot of people order this from restaurants, but do not venture to make it at homw. I think the dish is intimidating to some. It is actually very easy to make. The reason why I prefer cooking dishes myself is so that I can control the taste and what goes in it, especially if it involves spices that render heat. Hmmmm... which makes me think that I should show you guys how I make my Huevos Rancheros, which is a bit different from how it is commonly made. Have a terrific day, @ronaldoavelino!

I kin feel it in me thighs already jess watchin.

Hehehehe, although it is a favorite of mine, I only make (and eat) this dish twice or thrice a year! You can easy work it out cycling like you do everyday, Sis @kerrislravenhill!

I don't do it often, Last week I got my hands on an order of Seafood Alfredo for lunch at work, so delicious. On my comfort food list too.

I just told @silverd510 that next time I will be making keto/low carb food so that you will enjoy the videos!

@silversaver888 this video made me Cry...........

I know that you like this dish, as you have mentioned in another comment of yours. Enjoy!

Thank You I will enjoy and I can only imagine how tasty it truly is................

I am sort of sad because @dtube has not come by yet. I was hoping that he likes this dish too... like you do.

Maybe someone will let them Know you have another wonderful Dish that Needs a Big DTube Up Vote..............

oh you had me at cheese <3

I love this dish! Do you like pasta?

yes and I shouldn't it kills me sometimes

Team Good Alpaca loves this post! Nomnomnomnom!
teamgoodbanner2.png
Delegate to our project via SteemConnect:
10 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP | 1000 SP | 5000 SP

Nicely done bestie. Way to filling of a dish for me. Don’t eat much pasta either, too many carbs. Yep, I get yelled at by my entire family for that.

But you need to carbo-load with all the work that you do, LOL!!! How about Eggplant Parmigiana

No carb loading for me. Carbs go right to my gut. I love eggplant, but I peel the skin off. My uncles taught me that. It gets bitter when you fry it.

Okay, next time I will be making keto/low carb food so that you will enjoy the videos!

I eat carbs bestie, just not much pasta or rice. I do potatoes instead typically.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Thanks for your continued support, @ssg-community!

@silversaver888 looking fantastic my friend. All these food post just make me more and more hungry lol. Appreciate the great content my friend!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94