You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CHICKEN STUFFED WITH SPINACH, CREAM CHEESE, PEPPER JACK CHEESE AND BACON

in #cooking6 years ago

Looks good....I'm not a fan of turkey bacon so for me I would substitute that out for some beef bacon! Thanks for the recipe!

Sort:  

Beef bacon is hard to get around here. Most turkey bacon we don't like either. But that brand is pretty good.

I have to get mine from the local butcher shop!

Also have you seen this yet? He is the same Dr. that was in the documentary The Way.

I hadn't seen it before now. It's a good video. The first 3 reasons are the main reasons why I love this way of eating. Im a diabetic, so getting my sugar under control is very important. Thanks for the video link.

@jeejee you should watch this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71082.84
ETH 3864.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52