You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healthy Eating | Spirulina Green Smoothie

in #cooking6 years ago

it's green.......... lot's of green............and just what I need to eat.............

I don't know even with your beautiful photos if I can drink something green.................

Love you so much for trying....and I'll look at it and see.............

Sort:  

It is a beautiful green, lol I have to tell you if I had issues with drinking odd color smoothies and juices I would never drink them. I get some pretty strange color combinations hehe. It was really tasty, especially sitting outside on a sunny morning :) You are too sweet, thank you for your kindness. I do hope you'll try at least one! j

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99