Yummy! Beautiful Girl Cooking Corbiculidae - Beautiful Girl Cooking- Village Food Factory

in #cooking6 years ago


Dear all friends,

Today we are going to cook together. This video is talking about how to cook Corbiculidae by traditional cooking way. Let start together:

Ingredient:

Corbiculidae
vegetable
chilli
oil
salt
red onion
soyabean
Starting it together:

Firstly, we have to clean vegetable with salt water to make sure that our vegetable is hygiene. Secondly , we have to boil Corbiculidae ( in this step, I mean that we boil the water till 100 degree then just put Corbiculidae in the hot water for 1 minute then take it out to clean it. We open the shell and take the meat inside). When we have done it already, we take pan and put on the microwave, put oil,a bit salt , red onion together to mix it for 30 seconds and put Corbiculidae, Vegetable together for 3minutes and test it. The flavoure is up to our mind. If you need more salt , or soyabean...... up to us.

This kind of plat is very easy to cook.

I hope you will enjoy my video.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Sex sells

This is Vietnam girl cooking food. You can visit what is daily life of Vietnam girls, they always dress like this. it is not like prostitute girl. They have their culture, tradition at home.

I said nothing about prostitution. I just think that your post will get a lot of attention with such an attractive girl.

thank you my friend. I wish you a very great day.

Thank you. I also wish you a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84