Sort:  

looks perfect...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! The results were very good for sure.

I bet you could adapt that to be gluten free. I would love to try it. If it works out I will be sure to let you know!

Probably - though you may need to add some other leavening. Not sure. Take pictures!

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

You just opened my appetite

Looks really tasty now I want some bread haha

hahaha - good idea!

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sbi-booster.

@viking-ventures
Your Food Fight Friday Contender has been entered into Round 63
May your contender make it out alive and not be placed in a permanent food coma!
02E70413-1911-486E-9356-57B1D5B309F1.gif
Good Luck
and
Have a
!BEER

Command accepted!



Hey @viking-ventures, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Home made bread is the bomb. I think I finally found someone who loves butter as much as I do.

Butter is great! And much maligned. We require fat to properly digest grains... ;)
But then, you probably already knew that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60