You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cook with Us #25: Mango Parfait With Coconut Sorbet on a Fairy Floss Bed

in #cookwithus6 years ago (edited)

Looks like you have invest very much time an effort into this awesome dessert recipe post :-) so well deserved upvote from curie. 👌

I wish you the best within the contest 👍

Im glad that you provide us with so much photos here. So I will be able to make this by myself 😀

And I also checked your blog :-) wow wonderful recipes you got in there. I’m looking forward to see in the future more of you fantastic cooking skills

Sort:  

Thank you for taking the time to go through this recipe and ultimately read through my other blogs. I like the idea of explaining a recipe step by step as it helps me personally when I need to go back to them and make them again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83