You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cook With Us #26 - Sweet Potato & Butternut Fritters with Salted Caramel Popcorn

in #cookwithus6 years ago

Wow! Not one, not two, but three yummy tastes all together? Holy cow that looks good!

You know I am doing low carb right now and just can't justify this, but I'll keep it in my memory banks for when I break out (I always break out :)

My friend was telling me this week about 'Piggy Popcorn'. Save your bacon grease and pop your popcorn in it. He claims you don't even need butter...

Thanks Lizelle. It's is just astounding looking.

Sort:  

Ah thank you @bigtom13, sorry you can't have any at the moment!
That piggy popcorn sounds great, I can imagine the smoky flavours, must try it sometime ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91