You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cook With Us #14- Chicken Potstickers and the BEST dipping sauce on earth

in #cookwithus6 years ago

Wow I can't tell you how much I loved the story. It makes me laugh that you actually turned into a hot sauce lover from your punishment. It also makes me feel better for being a hot sauce crazed person myself.

The dumplings look like perfection. I'm really impressed with the beauty of them and the perfect crispiness. The dipping sauce sounds like something I would dip anything into or pour over ice cream haha.

Nicely done!

Sort:  

haha the punishment backfired a little! I'm obsessed with all things chili now! Thanks so much for the feedback! (I'll get back to you about whether they taste good over ice cream, I've been working on a peanut-coconut concoction and once I master that, will try it with the sauce...something tells me it might just work!)

It sounds right up my alley haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82