You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cook with Us #10: My simple brownie in a cup

in #cookwithus6 years ago

I love this! Talk about instant gratification! Why cook brownies in the oven for an hour when you can have this amazing treat in 90 seconds! I'm glad that you were challenged by this week's theme. When we get outside our comfort zones we really learn and grow. The microwave is a great tool and there is so much we can do with it. That is great that you made the wings again! That is such a great dish too!

Sort:  

Thank you. I supposed when you’ve been using a device like the microwave in a specific way for so long it is hard to find other utilities to it. In that way I wholeheartedly like the challenging aspect of the contest. Moreover based on the time you leave it in the microwave it is either a gooey fondant or a brownie!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87