You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cook With Us Week #16 | Bento’s Margarita Pizza 🇮🇹

in #cookwithus6 years ago

I think that it is great that you made pizza from scratch for the first time. Pizza can be a healthful dish when you make it on your own. Your version is very healthful. I like the simplicity of your pizza. I often add arugula (rocket) to my pies. I like how the fresh peppery greens lighten up the crust, sauce and cheese. It is also cool how when you make the dough yourself you can shape it any way you want and you made a heart! Thanks for your entry!

Sort:  

Thank you for your message @chefsteve, I can only imagine how delicious your pizzas must be. Perhaps you will share a recipe with us ;)

Hi @lesbento! I made a pizza a few weeks ago and posted it. Here is the link https://steemit.com/food/@chefsteve/pizza-with-herbs-and-vegetables
Enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67804.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72