You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cook with Us #16 - Cast Iron Pizza w/ Hot Sausage, Caramelized Onions, and Roasted Red Peppers

in #cookwithus6 years ago

Awesome pizza @slowcookingchef! Your dough looks perfect and I like how you say to hand stretch the dough. That is so important for getting a fluffy crust. Your caramelized onions look amazing. This is a great post with really nice photos. Thanks for sharing your pizza skills! BTW- I put on the Pixies while reviewing your post to make sure I got the full experience!

Sort:  

Well, I will say you can't go wrong with The Pixies's. Thanks for your comments, the onions were cooked perfectly and really brought the pizza to the next level. I am trying to learn as much as I can on the photography side of things and my pics are improving with every post. I truly appreciate the cookwithus community and all the support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86