Sort:  

Hi @chrismadcboy2016 we would be happy to have you join our community. Here is the link to our latest competition:
https://steemit.com/cookwithus/@cookwithus/cook-with-us-10-post-your-entry-here

All the rules for how to enter are in this post as well as our upcoming calendar. After reading the post, if you have any more questions about how to enter then please ask me.

We look forward to seeing the delicacies from your country!

Yes I would and thank you so much my friend for giving me a permission to join your contest ...and cant wait to show my talent of your activities amd experties...

Kamusta? Sige, we'd love for you to join our contest. Malapit na ang deadline for this round pero bukas bago uli yung theme. Please check our calendar for future themes as well as the weekly mystery themes.

Salamat!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94