You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍴 Cook with Us #3 🍰 Dessert ❗ Post Your Entry Here

in #cookwithus6 years ago

My entry to this contest:
The Amazing Crumble Cream Cake!
20170423_134424.jpg

https://steemit.com/cookwithus/@cooknbake/the-amazing-crumble-cream-cake-original-recipe-cooknbake

Good luck to all!

Sort:  

Wow that looks great! Thanks for entering the contest again! I look forward to reading your entry.

Great @chefsteve! I hope youll enjoy it!🤗

This looks really delicious @cooknbake. I can tell it would become a favourite to me too

I sure hope so @pandamama! It never let us down, its so simple to make, I hope you get a chance to try it out!

Beautiful crumble cream cake! Thank you for your entry and good luck!

Great original entry @cooknbake! Thanks for your entry!

Thank you:) glad to be a part of it😁

Looks so good! I can't wait to try the recipe​! Great entry

Thank you so much @ground2feet!!
I just saw another great entry of yours as well😁 I think your children are very greatful for this contest as they surely look VERY pleased with eating your great dishes we get to see! 😄

Wow this looks amazing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89