You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cook With Us #14- Chicken Potstickers and the BEST dipping sauce on earth

in #cookwithus6 years ago

😲😲😲 oh my my my...!!!! This serously looks DELICIOUUUUUS! 1st of all- all pictures looks amazing and the last ones- I just want to eat RIGHT NOW!! I love eating dumplings in restaurants and always wanted to make them at home but didnt really find a recipe that I really wanted to try... till you brought this!! Thank you!! Definitely resteeming and will try it out😙
Good luck @whattheduck!

Sort:  

Thanks so much @cooknbake! As with all my other recipes, if you do decide to make these and get stuck with anything, drop me a comment or dm me on instagram and I can help walk you through it. Send pics if you do make them! Love seeing the little twists/improvs people put into recipes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81