You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cook With Us #14 -- Vegan Napa Cabbage Wraps with Sprouted Mung Beans & Sunflower Seed Butter Sauce {Gluten-Free, Nut-Free}

in #cookwithus6 years ago

Yum! It looks delicious! My wrapping skills are also basic :) I have tried to make wraps just a few times and ended up with the filling all over my plate :D

I also prefer bowls. It's not about the taste but as you say it is much easier to eat :)

Good luck in the contest my dear!

Sort:  

Glad I'm not the only one!! Bowls are just so darn easy, plus it's always fun to dig around with your fork or spoon in search of that perfect bite. These actually were not too bad as far as falling apart. The blanching of the cabbage definitely helped with easier wrapping. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78