You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cook with Us - newsletter

in #cookwithus6 years ago

Hey guys,

I am so excited to be part of this amazing series!

Thank you @cookwithus for having me on board and for a shoutout!

To all the contestants: I'll be starting the build for this contest soon and will be posting a few progress posts so if you need some motivation, drop by to see how your knife is being made ;)

I'm looking forward to seeing what you bring to the table and good luck to all!

Sort:  

We are ever so grateful @docsmith!

Hey, @docsmith. This is great. Very exciting. The photos of your sample knife are very professional looking. Those in and of themselves should entice people to enter to win.

Thank you, hopefully I'll play a small role in making this great initiative more widespread ;)

I would say so. Having a very nice handmade knife as part of their cooking arsenal would be any cook's desire. Knifes are a big part of what any of us use when cooking a meal. There's always something that needs slicing or dicing. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88