You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cook With Us #26 - Sweet Potato & Butternut Fritters with Salted Caramel Popcorn

in #cookwithus6 years ago

Another great entry @lizelle. At the start of this contest I was wondering who would be fake enough to come up with a dessert based on the ingredients! I’m glad you did it. Your dish looks and I’m sure taste fantastic. The addition of the caramel popcorn sure add another level of flavour. I’m sorry to read about your friend. I hope you are ok.

Sort:  

Thank you @foodforsoul, it was quite a treat!
I'm just thankful my friend is no longer suffering but it still feels unreal, she was such a livewire. We really need to make the most of each day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23