You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cook with Us #26: Layered Root Vegetables Gratin

in #cookwithus6 years ago

Hi @foodforsoul!

Your gratin looks really tasty, I need to try making something similar! I say similar as I cannot get all the veggies you used in my area.

Great food photography also, I appreciate the effort you've taken. I find food one of the harder things to shoot, learning as I go!

Sort:  

Thank you @gardeningchef. Food are indeed hard to shoot and it took quite a while to have some nice pictures. Remember if you have a good camera to go manual and look for natural light always. Ideally you want natural lights of 5.6. Try to use some probs too to help with the final set up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65