You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cook with Us #20: Lively Avocado and Vegetable Salad

in #cookwithus6 years ago

Absolutely stunning work @foodforsoul, you really have outdone yourself, those radishes and the avocado look gorgeous!
I've also been stumped this week and finally got cutting yesterday but my knife skills let me down, will still post it though :(
Very well done with yours :)

Sort:  

Oh it would be great to have your entry. I think that while it is a contest it is also a great platform to better ourselves and if we make errors or are not quite there we still get to learn and improve ourselves. That’s how I’ve improved my picture skills. And that’s how I’m going to improve other aspects of my cooking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81