You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cook with Us 19: Malaysian breakfast

in #cookwithus6 years ago

You've put together not just a beautiful dish but a flavorful one as well. All the elements and layers of the dish sound wonderful individually but also amazing together as they complement each other nicely.

Those steamed eggs look interesting and I'm so interested in them. Hope I get a chance to make them so I can satisfy my curiousity.

The anchovies look delicious. I miss them. So flavorful and crispy. We call them 'dilis'. Then the sambal sauce has dried anchovies which means the sauce has a very nice flavor profile.

It's great to learn about this Malaysian breakfast (or your own spin on it). Delicious! Thanks for educating me and the community with this dish @alansthoughs!

Sort:  

It's always a joy to share what I know with the community, thanks

It's always a joy
To share what I know with the
Community, thanks

                 - alansthoughs


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I know. It's greatly appreciated.

I owe you links to my posts with spherification. Sorry for the long delay. Here's one. I will send more as I find them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98